Members Committee 2015

This is a list of members who were elected onto the Arty Party Members Committee 2015, at the AGM or first meeting 2015. 

Dates of Members Committee Meetings and the Annual General Meeting are on the Calendar on this website.

Ricky Owens
Alison Picknell
Adrian Braziel
David Thomson
Jamie Durant
Jonathan White
Sean Nightingale
Georgie Dawson
Jake Lindon
Trevor Lloyd
Nathan Campbell
We currently have one vacancy.

Leave a Reply